[Read] ➻ The Enigma (Sarah Roberts Series, #6) ➸ Jonas Saul – Horsebackridingnorthcarolina.us

The Enigma (Sarah Roberts Series, #6) In Book Six, The Enigma, Sarah Roberts Heads To Las Vegas, Nevada Her Dead Sister Has Left Her A Message With Two Tasks To Complete In Vegas She Is Supposed To Choose A Random Guy With A Cell Phone And Send A Message To A Number Her Sister Has Supplied Before She Can Complete This First Task, She Notices A Man Following Her This Man Begs Her, With Tears In His Eyes, To Not Send The Text.On The West Side Of Vegas, A Man Is Being Tortured Sarah S Second Task Is To Arrive At A Certain Time To Stop It When She Shows Up Late, People Start To Die.The Man Who Had Followed Her Also Shows Up With People Dead At The Warehouse, The Police Want To Know What She S Doing In Vegas And Why She Was There.All Sarah Wants Is To Get Her Bike And Leave Las Vegas.But Maxwell Ramsey Has A Different Plan For Sarah She Has Entered His Territory And Intervened In His Business She Has Cost Him Money And Time As He Plans The Acquisition Of A Local Casino.For That, Sarah Has To Be Removed.What She Doesn T Expect Are The Deep Ties To Her Family And What That Means To Her Now, And In The Future.In Book Six, The Enigma, Sarah Roberts Is In Vegas Gambling With Her Life And Can Only Make It Out Alive If She Plays Her Cards Right.Sarah Roberts Book Seven, The Vigilante Is Due Summer 2013.

  • Kindle Edition
  • 305 pages
  • The Enigma (Sarah Roberts Series, #6)
  • Jonas Saul
  • English
  • 19 March 2017

About the Author: Jonas Saul

Jonas Saul is the bestselling author of the Sarah Roberts Series and has written and published over thirty thrillers After selling than two million books, he signed with the Gandolfo Helin Fountain Literary and Dramatic Rights Management.His recent releases are, THE FUTURE IS WRITTEN, published by pioneering media company Adaptive Studios, and THE IMMORTAL GENE, published by Vesuvian B